Skip to content

Twilight Sequel

March 19, 2009

Look out Edward Cullen! There’s a new vamp in town.

And she swears she’s vegetarian.

Twilight sequel

Twilight sequel

Yes, I’m over at Photofunia again, having funia!

I’m halfway through editing chapter 12 of Making the Cut and  things are finally starting to flow. Although I’ve completely my mind about what  Genevieve d’Vine’s mansion looks like, so that will take some work tonight.

And my characters continue to twitter.

chloe-image3

Chloe is on twitter here:  She’s currently annoyed with me because I’ve said she thinks too much.

kirstyimage

And Kirsty gives her POV here.

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 20, 2009 12:26 pm

    Lol. I can picture you and Edward comparing fangs on the big screen!

Leave a Reply

