Skip to content

Procrastinating at PhotoFunia

March 9, 2009

I edited 23 pages last week.

But now I’ve turned into the Queen of Procrastination…yet again.

It doesn’t help when people send me links like this…PhotoFunia

that produces stuff like this….

vamp portrait

or this…

Another chapter in Nambucca Valley Writers Group

I could spend all night on the site, playing around with photos.

But it’s pouring with rain (again!) and it seems my cold is coming back with avengeance. So I need to sleep. No more watching real time tweets about Underbelly or getting sucked into informercials because Mr T says I need this. (Don’t ask).

I hope I feel better in the morning, and the rain has eased!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. March 13, 2009 10:24 am

    How cool is that….. looks great.
    just what I need something else to procrastinate with πŸ˜‰

  2. March 14, 2009 2:22 pm

    Oh WOW, do you think I could do a photo of myself as the Mona Lisa and sent it to Suz for HT and get away with it. LOL. Yeah, she is chasing me for a photo, I’m playing dumb, well may be dumb than normal. LOL.

    Great site. Now get back to your editing.
    Sandie

  3. SpAz permalink
    March 14, 2009 5:42 pm

    Definitely can get caught in a time loop and loose track of time playing with these image toys.

    Check out http://www.fototrix.com for 1,000 more photo tricks πŸ™‚

  4. March 15, 2009 12:29 pm

    This is sooooo cool. Love it! I’ll be wasting precious time on this website, that’s for sure! Lol.

    Thanks for sharing, Diane!

  5. Karina permalink
    March 18, 2009 9:52 pm

    oh how cool – I am off to play!!!!!

  6. bobgarson permalink
    August 20, 2009 1:28 am

    Thank you very much – photofunia is really nice site. Another site like this is http://en.picjoke.com – they make a new effect every day!

Leave a Reply

