Skip to content

Twilight Parody

February 14, 2009

Love it!  I’m still laughing.

Thanks Twilight News for the heads up!

And Reality Check is now at 111, 239 words after a couple of  Write or Die sessions against Deanna. Nice to have a writer pal providing some external motivation, as its hard to raise the inner motivation when I know I have to be at work again at 8am tomorrow morning. Yes, I won’t get to sleep in for another 8 days (that’s if I don’t end up working next weekend as well)  But Deanna and I have set another Write or Die date for tomorrow evening so at least we will meet our writing quotas for the week!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

