Skip to content

18k and climbing

November 8, 2008

Woohoo! This afternoon I’ve hit 18k. 18,511 to be exact. I was aiming to get to 20k today but instead I’m going out to a Rocky Horror party.

Now I don’t have any Rocky Horror gear anymore. I used to have the fishnets but that was a long time ago when I was a lot skinnier. So I guess I’ll just dust off my vamp wings again. It’s very humid tonight so it will be no sleeves and the lightest black pants I can find.

I wrote a very naughty scene between Dylan and Kirsty called ‘Room Service’ where she tells him exactly what he can order, and I just had to Wordle it:

room-service

Check out my Wordle gallery here!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 9, 2008 3:27 pm

    Wow Diane – great going… only a week in too!!!!
    And Worlde looks fun… 🙂

  2. Karina permalink
    November 13, 2008 11:46 pm

    LOL all my Rocky Horror gear was from much slimmer decades gone by too ! And isnt wordle addictive. I want to try a few out on the black Ts at cafepress.

Leave a Reply

