Skip to content

The Writers Zone

October 6, 2008
Motivational products for Writers

Motivational products for Writers

Sometimes a phrase pops in my head, and I think that would look good on a t-shirt.  Often I think of phrases about writing and many of these have made it onto t-shirts, clocks, coffee mugs, mousepads and many more products in the Chickollage shop at cafepress.

And many writers agree.

Come and have a browse in The Writers Zone!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 11, 2008 11:54 am

    Hi
    I found your Chickollage shop via NaNoWriMo and I was wondering if it is possible to buy your stuff in Australia? I live on the Mid North Coast and would very much like to buy some things from you.
    Thankyou
    Kris

  2. deltay permalink
    October 16, 2008 10:20 am

    Hehe those are awesome! The one about life being a first draft is creative.
    I’ve actually recently put up some writing-inspired things on shirts over at cafepress as well! By the sounds of the above comment, I’m assuming you’re doing NaNoWriMo as well?

Leave a Reply

