Skip to content

Nanowrimo progress

November 25, 2007

Today was my best writing day. When I finished my word wars, I had a total of 4999 words. I couldn’t leave it at that, could I? So I planned to go back and add an adjective somewhere. Instead I added a sentence, finishing with a total of 5008 words for the day. I’m sure that must be a personal record.

Yesterday was almost as good – 4735 words. What a great weekend!

So, I’m at 32, 107 words now. Still a lot of writing to do over the next five days but I can do it. The words are flowing. I will soon have that Nanowrimo winners certificate on my wall.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

