Skip to content

The internal editor is off

November 10, 2005

“She’s counting the studs on the crotch of his jeans…
…wondering who and where he’s been…
…and where he’s going.’
Back to the Streets (A.Smith)
The internal editor is switched to off. I can’t stay in front of the screen too long because I’m still not feeling too great. So instead, I’ve switched the monitor off and kept typing. I’ve got Moving Pictures in the CD drive. And it’s working. The writing is flowing. I’m in the zone.

Update on word count

Zokutou word meterZokutou word meter
8,096 / 50,000
(16.2%)

My goal is to hit 10,000 today.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

