Skip to content

Now I have a direction…

November 6, 2005

Okay, it’s now 1.30 pm Sunday and I’ve been typing away with the chapter ending…

And the world is suddenly, once again, filled with possibilities.


And with that – my story is full of possibilities – not sure what they are yet, but anything is possible, so I will just see where the character takes me.

Nano word count

Zokutou word meterZokutou word meter
2,291 / 50,000
(4.6%)

Problem is, Robbie has been running around like a blue-arsed blowfly vacuuming and complaining about the mess etc, doing his best to make me feel guilty, and talking about the report I’ve got to write.

I will leave it here for now…and hopefully be able to dive into the possibilities this evening.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Maggs permalink
    November 6, 2005 12:38 pm

    We invite you to Enduring Collections. Upscale Shopping and virtual department store. Whether you are shopping for pearls
    or other items, you will find them here.

Leave a Reply

